| Removing a calendar from the Internet | |||
You can stop publishing a calendar on the Internet without deleting the calendar on your computer. |
|
Once you unpublish the calendar, new users won't be able to subscribe to it. However, users who have already subscribed to it will still see the last published copy. For information about deleting the published copy of the calendar, click "Tell me more." |
| Tell me more | |