| To send guests updated information about an event, make your changes to the event, then click the Send button at the bottom of the event's Info drawer. Guests who previously accepted the invitation or replied as tentative, are sent new invitations with the updated information. |
| If your list of attendees includes someone who previously refused the event invitation and you would like to invite them again, click the person's name in the Attendees list, and then choose Invite Again from the pop-up menu that appears. |
| To cancel an event to which guests have been invited, select the event and press the Delete key on your keyboard. You can choose whether to notify guests that you are canceling the event or to just delete the event without notifying them. |
|