| To delete a calendar or calendar group from the Calendars list on your computer, select the calendar or calendar grouping you want to delete, then press the Delete key. |
| If you're deleting a calendar that was published on .Mac, you have a choice of deleting the published copy of the calendar or letting it remain on the server. You'll no longer be able to make changes to the published copy; however, people who have subscribed to that calendar will still be able to view the last published version. |
| If you're deleting a calendar that includes an event with attendees, you can choose to notify the attendees that you are cancelling the event, or just delete the event without sending any notification. |
| Deleting a calendar group deletes all the calendars contained in the group. |
| To delete a previously published calendar from the .Mac server (so people who have subscribed to it can no longer see it in their Calendars list), choose Go > iDisk in the Finder, then choose Go > Go to Folder. Type "/Volumes/membername/Sites/.calendars/," where "membername" is your .Mac account name. Drag the deleted calendar that you no longer want published to the Trash. |
|